Men’s Track and Field
Vincent Bingham
12511 Chilton Hills
DeSoto, MO 63020
Cell:  314-601-2226
Email: vdbingham@gmail.com
 
Women’s Track and Field
Richard Borman
12511 Chilton Drive
Desoto, MO 63020
Cell:  314-852-3497
Email:  borman_dad@hotmail.com
 

Mountain Ultra Trail
Shalini Kovach
527 Echo Hill Ct
Ballwin, MO 63021
Cell:  636-633-6731
Email:  bskovach@aol.com
 
Masters
Willard Payne
Email: P54chevyuc@yahoo.com

 
Racewalk
Bob Nichols
3917 Regalway Drive
St. Louis, MO 63129
ranich@charter.net
 
Masters Long Distance
Ed Rowold
139 Heather Ridge
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Edwin.rowold@sbcglobal.net

 
Women’s Long Distance
Peggy Rowold
139 Heather Ridge
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Peggy.Rowold@sbcglobal.net
 
Men’s Long Distance Running
David Spetnagel
53 Sabel Court
Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
Cell:  636-346-9617
Email:  david.spetnagel@fleetfeetstlouis.com
 
Cross Country
Kyle Rood
811 Brookridge Drive
Webster Groves, Mo 63119
Cell 636-485-4290
Email: krood7@gmail.com
 
Youth Committee
 
Chair
David Searcy
4105 Endicott Court
Swansea, IL 62226
Cell: 618-670-5950
Email:  coachsearcy@gmail.com
 
Vice Chair
Vincent Bingham
12511 Chilton Hills
DeSoto, MO 63020
Cell: 314-601-2226
Email: vdbingham@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Sean Morris
5710 Chamberlain Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63112
Cell:  314-267-9517
Email:  sean_morris@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Ozark AAU/USATF Youth Secretary
Earsene Andrews
9621 Venice Drive
St. Louis, MO 63136
Cell: 
314-482-0271 
Email - earseneandrews@sbcglobal.net